Beaver Island Rural Health Center

Related
Pages

Board Officers

President: Connie Wojan
26765 Donegal Bay Road
Beaver Island, MI 49782
231.448.2379
231.448.2717
connieaw@tds.net

Vice President: John Martin
2572 Walnut Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734.649.3650
231.448.2191
jjmartin@umich.edu

Treasurer: Rick Speck
26240 Pine Street
Beaver Island, MI 49782
(H) 231.448.2393
W) 231.448.2830
Fax 231.448.2880
rickspeck@tds.net

Past Vice President: Don Spencer
33299 Mrs. Reddings Trail
Beaver Island, MI 49782
231.448.2997
231.448.2970

Board Members

Robert (Denny) Cook
27759 East Side Drive
Beaver Island, MI 49782
231.448.2472
dennycook@tds.net

Theresa (Terry) Keyes
33485 Western Shores
Beaver Island, MI 49782
269-273-1819
231-448-2009
Dale_Terry_Keyes@msn.com

Peter LoDico
27400 Paid Een Og Road
Beaver Island, MI 49782
231.448.2004
lodico1@yahoo.com

Jeff Powers
26259 Main St.
Beaver Island, MI 49782
(H)231.448.2860
(W) 231.448.2572
jpowers@powershardware.com

Adam Richards
27610 Sloptown Rd.
Beaver Island, MI 49782
231.448.2067
adamanos@gmail.com

Jim Wojan
PO Box 212
Beaver Island, MI 49782
(H) 231.448.2455
(W) 231.448.2295
kwojan@hotmail.com

CARE PROVIDERS

Sue Solle: FNP-C
27150 Paid Een Ogs Road
Beaver Island, MI 49782
231.448.2162
sue@biruralhealth.org

STAFF

Mary Cook: Accountant
231.448.2472
marycook@tds.net

Donna Kubic: Managing Director
231.448.2907
donna@biruralhealth.org

Deb Plastrik: Administrative Assistant
231.448.3047
deb@in4c.net

© 2016 Peaine Township, MI 36825 King's Highway, Beaver Island, MI 49782

Powered By Revize Login